Internet Governance Civil Society Coordination Group (CSCG)

IGF MAG 2019: CSCG Nominations

Sep 12, 2018

Following an open and transparent process, the Civil Society Coordination Group
has endorsed the following nominations for the MAG renewal (the names are listed
in alphabetical order of first name):

Alex Comninos (M, Africa)      
Arsene Tungali (M, Africa)        
Bruna Martins dos Santos (F, GRULAC)
Kemly Camacho (F, GRULAC)  
Maria Canales (F, GRULAC)      
Norbert Bollow (M, WEOG)